Change Language

In 2000, the ACA Trophy was established as a 40 over knockout competition. In the early years guest clubs from other countries also took part in the tournament. In 2002 the competition was regionalised into a Northern (Vienna and surroundings) and a Southern (other federal provinces) competition. After the 2007 season the competition was replaced by the ACA T20 trophy (20 overs).

YearChampionsRunners Up
2000 Vienna CC Pakistan CC
2001 Pakistan CC Vienna CC
2002 N: Lords CC
S: Salzburg CC
N: Five Continents CC
S: Ljubljana CC
2003 N: Pakistan CC
S: Salzburg CC
N: Concordia CC
S: Ljubljana CC
2004 N: Austria CC Wien
S: in abeyance
N: Sri Lankan CC
S: in abeyance
2005 N: Austria CC Wien
S: Salzburg CC
N: Lords CC
S: Graz CC
2006 N: Vienna Lions CC N:
2007 N: Pakistan CC

N: Vienna Lions CC

ACA T20 Trophy

SeasonWinnerRunner-upPlate WinnersPlate Runner-upParticipating teams
2008 Pakistan CC Pakistan Falken CC 5
2009 United Nations CC Pakistan CC 6
2010 Pakistan CC Pakistan Falken CC 7
2011 Vienna Lions CC Pakistan CC United Nations CC Vienna CC 12
2012         9
2013 Pakistan Falken CC Salzburg CC  - -  
2014 Afghan Steiermark CC Austrian Cricket Tigers - - 13
Austrian Cricket Association